Call for Seed Money Grants with ASEAN Member States

ETH Zurich as the Leading House for the Bilateral Science and Technology Cooperation Programme with Asia is launching a call for Seed Money Grants with ASEAN member states (except Singapore) 1: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam.  

The goal of the Seed Money Grants is to establish and strengthen scientific collaboration between Swiss researchers and colleagues in one of the above mentioned partner countries.

Deadline for application is 19 August 2018.

Please visit ETH website for further information.